Who We Are

Check out the dedicated staff members behind CDAC

Meet the CDAC team

From prosecutors to software developers to communications specialists, CDAC has a talented roster of employees whose experience, skills and knowledge promote safe and healthy communities for all in Colorado on a daily basis.


For nearly two decades, CDAC Executive Director Tom Raynes has been promoting safe and healthy communities for all in our state.


The CDAC staff has a wealth of experience, knowledge and passion for the organization and communities throughout Colorado.

Contact Us

Have a question or comment regarding our work? Reach out to us via phone or email and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

CDAC Executive Director

Tom Raynes

Since November 2010, Tom Raynes has served as Executive Director for the Colorado District Attorneys’ Council (CDAC). Prior to accepting the position, Raynes spent four years as Colorado’s Deputy Attorney General from 2007-2010 and served as the elected District Attorney for Colorado’s 7th Judicial District – covering Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray and San Miguel counties.

Born and raised in Virginia Beach, Virginia, Raynes received a bachelor’s degree from the University of Northern Colorado in 1989. After earning his doctorate in law from Lewis & Clark College in 1993, he spent the next eight years working in private practice in Fort Collins and Gunnison.  Raynes was appointed by Governor Bill Owens to fill a vacancy as District Attorney in the 7th Judicial District in 2002 before being elected to the position in November 2004.

"It is an honor to work with a staff of incredibly dedicated and honorable people who all take great pride in their work and have great passion for the health and safety of all people in our state.”

Tom Raynes

CDAC Executive Director

CDAC Staff

Alex Archambault

computer systems analyst

Lois Buckman

training coordinator

James Day


Jessica Dotter


Arnold Hanuman

deputy executive director

Linda Johnston

EVAW Project director

Jennifer R. Knudsen

Traffic safety resource prosecutor

Ben Lamoureux

Computer Systems Advocate

Brad Turner

Staff attorney

Kaitlin Meyers

Business analyst

Lori Moschetti

Business analyst

Anh Nguyen

Software Developer

Tuan Nguyen


Kristi Pizano


Michelle Macaluso

communications Manager

Thanh Vo

Software developer

Nicole Walpole

tsrp program coordinator

Contact Us


(303) 830-9115

Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. (MT)

Scroll to Top